

PORO POINT MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

A Member of the BCDA Group

LIST OF OFFICIALS

Board of Directors

ATTY. FELIX S. RACADIO

MR. JEREMIAS A. SINGSON, JR. MR. WARLITO P. GUERRA MR. JOEL G. CARINGAL MR. ARMANDO M. SEDENTARIO ENGR. ENRICO G. GADIAN JR. MR. SERVILLANO C. FLORES JR. MR. EDGAR T. SANTOS MR. EDWIN D. RODRIGUEZ MR. NICKY A. OLLER MR. ABRAHAM MENDOZA

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AND CEO ATTY. FELIX S. RACADIO

Director/President and CEO Executive Secretary Telephone No: (072) 242-4016 Email add: <u>poropointfreeportzone@gmail.com</u>

OFFICE FOR REGULATORY SERVICES MR. JOEL G. CARINGAL

Director/Vice President for Regulatory Services Telephone No.: (072) 888-5955

OFFICE FOR HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION MS. MARIA VICTORIA DE GUZMAN-SORIANO

Vice President for Human Resources and Administration Telephone No.: (072) 242-0684 Director/President and CEO (OIC Chairman) Director/Corporate Treasurer Director Director

OFFICE FOR AIRPORT MANAGEMENT MS. JOSEFA CATHERINE T. BADA

Vice President for Airport Management Telephone No.: (072) 607-5649

OFFICE FOR INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGEMENT ENGR. CERILA A. CORPUZ

Vice President for Infrastructure Management Telephone No. : (072) 242-0684

OFFICE FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MS. ELIZA M. MACONOCIDO

Business Development Manager Telephone No.: (072) 888-5956

OFFICE FOR FINANCE

MS. LENIMA B. JUDAN

Finance Manager Telephone No.: (072) 888-5954

OFFICE OF THE LEGAL COUNSEL ATTY. MARLOU P. PACLEB

Legal Counsel Telephone No.: (072) 888-5954

OFFICE OF THE INTERNAL AUDITOR MS. RUBILYN P. CABILES

Internal Auditor Telephone No.: (072) 888-5954

BOARD SECRETARIAT

MS. FELYNEL L. MARIANO Board Secretary Telephone No.: (072) 242-4016